Overtones – TAB book

A book containing TABs for 12 songs recorded on the album "Ondra Kozák – Overtones"

More details

249,00 Kč

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Song list:

  1. Whiskey Before Breakfast
  2. Grandfather's Clock
  3. Killing Me Softly with His Song
  4. Welcome Mylady
  5. Wildwood Flower
  6. Fire on the Mountain
  7. Homage to David Grier
  8. Me and His Guitar
  9. La fille aux cheveux de lin
  10. Homage to Michal Vavro
  11. Wheel Hoss
  12.  Alone in Eden


Contains explanatory notes. Sample here.

  • author Ondra Kozák
  • level Advanced

No customer comments for the moment.

New products

» Do not allow new products at this time.